News News http://www.ims-franking.co.uk Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://backend.userland.com/rss RSS.NET: http://www.rssdotnet.com/ Mail Franking: You\\u0027re Helping Royal Mail Compete http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/mail-franking-youre-helping-royal-mail-compete http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/mail-franking-youre-helping-royal-mail-compete Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT Things Can Get Ugly When the Franking Machine Goes Down http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/things-can-get-ugly-when-the-franking-machine-goes-down http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/things-can-get-ugly-when-the-franking-machine-goes-down Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT Mailroom Services and the History of Franked Mail http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/mailroom-services-and-the-history-of-franked-mail http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/mailroom-services-and-the-history-of-franked-mail Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT Business Mail Has Come a Long Way in 200 Years http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/business-mail-has-come-a-long-way-in-200-years http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/business-mail-has-come-a-long-way-in-200-years Fri, 09 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT Can a Franking Machine Be Part of the Digital Mailroom? http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/can-a-franking-machine-be-part-of-the-digital-mailroom http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/can-a-franking-machine-be-part-of-the-digital-mailroom Fri, 26 May 2017 12:00:00 GMT Why Order Office Supplies Through IMS? http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/why-order-office-supplies-through-ims http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/why-order-office-supplies-through-ims Fri, 19 May 2017 12:00:00 GMT What Makes Smart Franking Machines Smart? http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/what-makes-smart-franking-machines-smart http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/what-makes-smart-franking-machines-smart Fri, 12 May 2017 12:00:00 GMT Tips for Improving Mailroom Services http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/tips-for-improving-mailroom-services http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/tips-for-improving-mailroom-services Fri, 05 May 2017 12:00:00 GMT Royal Mail Franking Machines: Is Yours Still Humming? http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/royal-mail-franking-machines-is-yours-still-humming http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/royal-mail-franking-machines-is-yours-still-humming Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:00:00 GMT Mailroom Supplies and Equipment Every Business Needs http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/mailroom-supplies-and-equipment-every-business-needs http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/mailroom-supplies-and-equipment-every-business-needs Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:00:00 GMT Why You Should Upgrade to MailMark Franking Machines http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/why-you-should-upgrade-to-mailmark-franking-machines http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/why-you-should-upgrade-to-mailmark-franking-machines Fri, 07 Apr 2017 12:00:00 GMT Franked Mail Services More Expensive – What Now? http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/franked-mail-services-more-expensive-what-now http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/franked-mail-services-more-expensive-what-now Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:00:00 GMT Ofcom Review Yields Hidden Benefit for Royal Mail Post Services http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/ofcom-review-yields-hidden-benefit-for-royal-mail-post-services http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/ofcom-review-yields-hidden-benefit-for-royal-mail-post-services Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:00:00 GMT Avoid Franking Machine Surcharges by Measuring Mail http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/avoid-franking-machine-surcharges-by-measuring-mail http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/avoid-franking-machine-surcharges-by-measuring-mail Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:00:00 GMT Royal Mail Franking Prices Announced for 2017/ 2018 http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/royal-mail-franking-prices-announced-for-2017-2018 http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/royal-mail-franking-prices-announced-for-2017-2018 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:00:00 GMT How To Make The Most Of Royal Mail\\u0027s Services http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/how-to-make-the-most-of-royal-mails-services http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/how-to-make-the-most-of-royal-mails-services Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:00:00 GMT Why Use Franking Machines? http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/why-use-franking-machines http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/why-use-franking-machines Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:00:00 GMT Create a Cost Effective Mailroom http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/create-a-cost-effective-mailroom http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/create-a-cost-effective-mailroom Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:00:00 GMT A Brief History Of The Mailmark Service http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/a-brief-history-of-the-mailmark-service http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/a-brief-history-of-the-mailmark-service Fri, 03 Feb 2017 12:00:00 GMT Trust the IMS Gold Star Package http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/trust-the-ims-gold-star-package http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/trust-the-ims-gold-star-package Fri, 27 Jan 2017 12:00:00 GMT Large Franking Machines Benefits http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/large-franking-machines-benefits http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/large-franking-machines-benefits Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:00:00 GMT Rethink Your Small Business Mail Services http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/rethink-your-small-business-mail-services http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/rethink-your-small-business-mail-services Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:00:00 GMT Speed Up Your Mail Processing With Franking Machine Rental http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/speed-up-your-mail-processing-with-franking-machine-rental http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/speed-up-your-mail-processing-with-franking-machine-rental Fri, 06 Jan 2017 12:00:00 GMT Mailroom Equipment That Saves You Time http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/mailroom-equipment-that-saves-you-time http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/mailroom-equipment-that-saves-you-time Fri, 16 Dec 2016 12:00:00 GMT Franking Machines Ancillary Products http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/franking-machines-ancillary-products http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/franking-machines-ancillary-products Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:00:00 GMT Mailmark Posting Products http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/mailmark-posting-products http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/mailmark-posting-products Fri, 02 Dec 2016 12:00:00 GMT You and Your Franking Machine http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/you-and-your-franking-machine http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/you-and-your-franking-machine Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:00:00 GMT Franking Machines for Small Businesses http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/franking-machines-for-small-businesses http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/franking-machines-for-small-businesses Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:00:00 GMT Franking Machines – Rent or Buy? http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/franking-machines-rent-or-buy http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/franking-machines-rent-or-buy Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:00:00 GMT Using DX Mail Services http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/using-dx-mail-services http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/using-dx-mail-services Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:00:00 GMT Franking Machines and IMS Maximise Customer Service http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/franking-machines-and-ims-maximise-customer-service http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/franking-machines-and-ims-maximise-customer-service Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:00:00 GMT Franking Machines Are Designed For All Business Sizes http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/franking-machines-are-designed-for-all-business-sizes http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/franking-machines-are-designed-for-all-business-sizes Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:00:00 GMT Royal Mail announces franking prices for 2016 http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/royal-mail-announces-franking-prices-for-2016 http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/royal-mail-announces-franking-prices-for-2016 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 12:00:00 GMT Mailmark™ franking machines pre-dating mail after 5pm http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/mailmark-franking-machines-pre-dating-mail-after-5pm http://www.ims-franking.co.uk/article/mailmark-franking-machines-pre-dating-mail-after-5pm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 12:00:00 GMT